Debut CD - All Praise by New Adoration

New Adoration is the Praise and Worship ministry of the Empowering Disciples Church (EDC). Information about the members of New Adoration is below.

The CD pictured to the left, "All Praise" is their debut CD. 

Below is information about the CD tracks as well as selected sound clips(coming soon). You may purchase and download select tracks on the NewAdoration MySpace site.  

The CD is also available for purchase right here!  To purchase the CD, select the link below.  You will be directed to our secure PayPal site to complete the transaction. - The price for the CD including shipping within the US is $13.  In the "Comments" section, please indicate that you are purchasing the All Praise CD.

You may pay using your bank debit card, Visa, Master Card, Discover,  American Express card or your PayPal account.

Select here for Purchase


We thank you in advance for your support.


  Track #: Track Title - lead vocal (Sample clips will be available shortly.)

1: Band Intro

2: Celebrate Jesus - DeiDra Zeigler

3We Worship - Elder DeShawn Johnson

4: We Worship (Reprise) - Larry Whitfield

5: All Praise - LaToya Finley

6: O I Love Him - Nicole Wade

7: Glory & Honor - Ashley Bibbs

8: For Who You Are -  DeiDra Zeigler

9: Render Praises - Larry Whitfield

10: Draw Near to You - Kateleen Granger

11: True Worship - Pastor Fred Abney

12: Cast Your Cares - Reginald Williams

13: You Are the One "Prayer" - Pastor Jerel Johnson

14: You Are the One - Larry Whitfield

15: Celebrate Jesus (Remix)

16: Render Praises (Jazz Mix)

17: Trouble in My Way (Jesus Will Fix It) - Deacon Lovie Moorer


To hear any of these tracks on the radio in the metro Detroit area, call 313-837-1340, station WEXL - AM1340 the Gospel Station or WMUZ - FM103.5. Or send an e-mail to, asking them to play a track from the New Adoration CD on AM1340 or FM103.5.  Thank you in advance for your support.

New Adoration

New Adoration is a collection of gifted and talented young adults.  They are the praise and worship ministry of the Empowering Disciples Church (EDC) in Roseville, Michigan, under the leadership of Pastors Jerel and DeShawn Johnson. 

       Current New Adoration members include (from left) Ashley Bibbs, Nicole Mills-Wade, Autumn Zeigler, Danielle
, LaToya Finley and DeiDra Zeigler. 
Not pictured: Conru Carpenter & Bruce Cryor.

Conru Carpenter is a music director/producer.  He completed the musical arrangements and mixes for the New Adoration "All Praise" CD.  He has also worked with several recording artists including Michael Bolton, Duane Parham, Ortheia Barnes, Larry Whitfield and the Whitfield Group.  The "All Praise" CD by New Adoration represents his first solo project under his company, MoBlacque Muzik.

DeiDra Zeigler is the Minister of Music at EDC.  She wrote the title song "All Praise" for the New Adoration CD, and was a founding member of the gospel group Darius Twyman and Destiny and sang with them for 11 years. She also sang for Men of Standard and Evelyn Turrentine-Agee.

Our goal is to make music that is relevant to the senses and is spiritually strong enough to light one's path into the presence of God.  We are New Adoration!  We are the Empowering Disciples Church.